To find your Hastings College admissions counselor, please select your home state.

We also have specially trained counselors for transfer and international students.

Filter by your home state:

Angie Dickey
Records Clerk Manager
Phone: 402.461.7403
angie.dickey@service-for-you.net
Pete Dudley
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 402.461.7318
Mobile: 402.984.6767
petedudley@service-for-you.net
LaceyGawrych
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 402.461.7432
Mobile: 402.469.0988
lacey.gawrych@service-for-you.net
Jared Hiscock
Director of Performance – Music
jared.hiscock@service-for-you.net
Photo of Molly Johnsen
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 402.461.7748
Mobile: 402.463.9504
molly.johnsen@service-for-you.net
Beth Kohmetscher
Visit Specialist
Phone: 402.461.7315
Mobile: 402.462.8118
bkohmetscher@service-for-you.net
Lisa Markle
Admissions Counselor
Phone: 402.461.7781
Mobile: 402.469.6628
lmarkle@service-for-you.net
JonMires 1
Director of Regional Recruitment
Phone: 720.219.8888
jon.mires@service-for-you.net
Sarah Nottage-Tacey
Director of Performance for Visual Arts and Theatre
sarah.nottage-tacey@service-for-you.net
KianteStuart
International Admissions and Engagement Counselor
Mobile: 402.705.6925
kiante.stuart@service-for-you.net
Wally
Admissions Counselor
Mobile: 402.810.2231
david.waldron@service-for-you.net